Excellence in Teaching Awards Program

NHSPE is now accepting application packages for Excellence in Teaching Awards!

The 2012 Joint Committee of New Hampshire Engineering Societies Excellence in Teaching Awards

Nominate an outstanding teacher and help us recognize those individuals that go above and beyond to educate our children in mathematics, science, technology and pre-engineering!

S.T.E.M. Excellence in Teaching Awards Application (PDF)

Complete Recipient List

Press Release
Ann Smith
Ms. Ann Smith
Matthew Thornton Elementary School
Londonderry, NH
Paul Arsenault
Mr. Paul Arsenault
Sanborn Regional High School
Press Release
Russ Leberman
Mr. Russ Leberman
Windham Middle School
Windham, NH
David Atwood
Mr. David Atwood
Exeter High School
Exeter, NH
No Image
Ms. Shelley Begin
Sanborn Regional Middle School
Newton, NH
Press Release
Helen Steer
Ms. Helen Steer
St. Josephs Regional Jr. High School
Manchester, NH
No Image
Mr. Derek Pappaceno
Alton Central School
Alton, NH
Dr. Angela Lennox
Dr. Angela Lennox
Exeter High School
2009 Program Inactive    
2008 Program Inactive    
Press Release
Patricia Sugrue
Ms. Patricia Sugrue
Hampstead Central School
Hampstead, NH
Sandra Ouellet
Ms. Sandra Ouellet
Hampstead Middle School
Hampstead, NH
Christopher Ginty
Mr. Christopher Ginty
Merrimack Valley High School
Penacook, NH
Press Release
Martha Miller
Ms. Martha Miller
South Londonderry Elementary School
Londonderry, NH
Daniel Shagena
Mr. Daniel Shagena
Bishop Brady High School
Concord, NH
Press Release
Sara Scheuch
Ms. Sara Scheuch
Kearsarge Elementary School
New London, NH
Robert Lemire
Mr. Robert Lemire
McKelvie Middle School
Bedford, NH
Sheli Judd
Ms. Sheli Judd
Pittsburg School
Pittsburg, NH